Hello world!

by brookefiore

Hello world!

Welcome to my kitchen sink. I have created this blog with the aim of creating a catch-all for my ideas, adventures, and recipes. This blog will contain everything but the kitchen sink you might say. I am a newly Registered Dietitian (yes, an RD) and I have recently reacquainted myself with the kitchen, the great outdoors and well, a whole lot of other important things. What was I doing before that you ask? Studying a lot. Studying for school, studying for an internship and then the Registration Examination for Dietitians. Now that all is said and done I have found time to read more, play more and explore more. Here is an attempt to keep that momentum going as I search for a job and keep my eyes, ears and taste buds open to all that life has to offer.

Cheers!

